I’m pleased to announce that Silverwitch has been nominated for the prestigious Whitney Award. Being nominated is such an honor. I feel grateful and humbled, but mostly extremely humbled. Past winners include Brandon Sanderson, Jennifer A Neilsen, and Tracy and Laura Hickman.

Yeah, humbled. And scared.


This is the third nomination for my Fairy World MD series. Dreamthief, book one, won both the RONE award for new adult romance, and the INDIEFAB book of the year award for fantasy.

Have you started the Fairy World MD series yet? If not, why not start now? Dreamthief is FREE!

Click the links to learn more about my books:

Dreamthief (Book One)

Spellweaver (Book Two)

Bloodthorn (Book Three)

Silverwitch (Book Four)

Goblinwraith- A Silverwitch Novella (Book 4.5)