Visiting Faythander is a nasty business. Forget the fairies and unicorns, most people come back with lost memories and mental problems. Olive Kennedy knows. She’s the therapist who treats patients suffering from Faythander’s side effects. Despite her empty bank account, she takes pride in her job as Houston’s only Fairy World medical doctor. But when the evil god Theht returns to the world, her skills as a magical practitioner will be put to the ultimate test.

Reading Order:

  1. Dreamthief
  2.  Spellweaver
  3. Bloodthorn
  4. Silverwitch
  5. Goblinwraith (Companion Novella to Silverwitch)
  6.  Deathbringer
  7. Grayghost

Get these award-winning books in a box set with original new stories:

Fairy World MD Box Set ONE (Additional MIRRORBOX story)




Fairy World MD Box Set TWO (Additional UNDERWORLD story)